Home
Webmaster and SEO Forum Home
05/22/12 03:33
Webmaster and SEO RSS Feed

'TextLinkAds.com - does it work?' Text Ads

Post your related message now.
All listings are the responsiblity of the posters; keep in mind, anyone can post anything!
, any: Disc Jockey
us





Advertisement:
Free banner ad



Recent Notes and Tags
Search Tags:


TextLinkAds.com - does it work?

This forum post has messages dated from 11/05/06 through 03/02/10, please be sure to read all the messages. If you feel it is old or outdated, please follow up with a question or comment and someone may be able to update it, or reply with newer information if you have it.

Text Ads - Text Ads

Forum Post

The mighty earth

TextLinkAds.com - does it work?

Thank author of this post/commentI have been looking into http://textlinkads.com but not sure yet whether it's worth while or not. Any past experience with them? Anybody making any money with these guys and if not, what are the alternatives?

#1

Heaven
Thank author of this post/commentI'm not sure I'd be comfortable giving them my social security number. I know they probably need that for tax purposes, but I've never heard of the site so I'm not open to trusting them yet.

#2

Sunny Florida
Thank author of this post/commentWow. I had no idea they asked for that. It does seem like a very harsh requirement and I also don't know if I could handle doing it. Are you positive that they ask for it? Have you stepped through the actual process?

#3

Los Angeles
Thank author of this post/commentI think you find they only ask for your TAXPAYER ID (which for many people is their SSN)... *IF* you are SELLING ads though them.

They are required to report your earnings (if over $600) to the IRS and therefore need the number. You will find that common with all USA based affiliate programs, though many don't ask until you approach the $600 in earnings level.


#4

North America
Thank author of this post/commentTextLinkAds is great, I've only used their affiliate program but I hope to use their main program soon.

#5

frinia

that's great money maker site. I had payment from them.

#6

does not work

"scam site"

the site does not work very well, the blogs are spam networks beware, scam

#7

New York City
Thank author of this post/comment"What site?"

What site are you referring to?

Reply Options
Share your opinions, advice, questions or comments on this post.
Be Heard: Forum reply options:

We encourage everyone to share their opinions, comments, thoughts and information, please consider sharing...

Please register or login in to reply to this post:

It is quick, easy and offers many advantages when using our site.

Social Networking

Share this with your friends on facebook, twitter and Google+

Social sharing because it feels good:
 

Related

Some related posts that may be of interest to you.

Related posts:

Related posts on other sites:

Related eBooks:


Tags and Tagging

Tags help organize related posts and resources by topic.

blogsspamnetworksearningscomfortableexperienceaffiliate programsssntaxadslinkhow tosocial security numbertext ads



Have you added a link to us from your website? (970393309):
  • <a href="http://forum.webmasterjrseo.com">Webmaster and SEO</a>
  • <a href="http://forum.webmasterjrseo.com/Text_Ads">Text Ads: TextLinkAds.com - does it work? </a>
Text Ads: TextLinkAds.com - does it work? Copyright (c) 2008-2011 GLR Sales LLC.
(weezwiizewqzwie)

Privacy & DMCA Policy -- Sitemap
Text Ads 'TextLinkAds.com - does it work?'
Classification: Forum